After School STEAM Club

Mrs. Schappert
Farmingville Elementary School: Classroom (location map)
Wednesday, 4:10 PM - 5:10 PM
09/25/19 - 12/11/19 (10 weeks)

Have fun after school with STEAM! Students will participate in a variety of activities, such as math games, hands-on science experiments and engineering challenges.



Upcoming Meetings
09/25/19    4:10 PM Wednesday 09/25/19 4:10 PM
10/02/19    4:10 PM Wednesday 10/02/19 4:10 PM
10/09/19    <None> Wednesday (Yom Kippur) 10/09/19
(Yom Kippur)
10/16/19    4:10 PM Wednesday 10/16/19 4:10 PM
10/23/19    4:10 PM Wednesday 10/23/19 4:10 PM
10/30/19    4:10 PM Wednesday 10/30/19 4:10 PM
11/06/19    4:10 PM Wednesday 11/06/19 4:10 PM
11/13/19    4:10 PM Wednesday 11/13/19 4:10 PM
11/20/19    4:10 PM Wednesday 11/20/19 4:10 PM
11/27/19    <None> Wednesday (Thanksgiving Recess) 11/27/19
(Thanksgiving Recess)
12/04/19    4:10 PM Wednesday 12/04/19 4:10 PM
12/11/19    4:10 PM Wednesday 12/11/19 4:10 PM
Don't see something that suits your child's interest or schedule? Let us know what classes you're looking for at info@yourafterschool.com