Cooking for Kids

Ms. Giorgadze/The Georgian Chef
Farmingville Elementary School: Cafetorium (location map)
Tuesday, 4:10 PM - 5:10 PM
09/24/19 - 12/10/19 (10 weeks)

Calling all chefs! Learn the basics of cooking and meal preparation in this fun-filled and tasty class. Ingredients containing nuts, gluten and soy may be used.

Upcoming Meetings
09/24/19    4:10 PM Tuesday 09/24/19 4:10 PM
10/01/19    4:10 PM Tuesday 10/01/19 4:10 PM
10/08/19    4:10 PM Tuesday 10/08/19 4:10 PM
10/15/19    4:10 PM Tuesday 10/15/19 4:10 PM
10/22/19    4:10 PM Tuesday 10/22/19 4:10 PM
10/29/19    4:10 PM Tuesday 10/29/19 4:10 PM
11/05/19    <None> Tuesday (Election Day) 11/05/19
(Election Day)
11/12/19    4:10 PM Tuesday 11/12/19 4:10 PM
11/19/19    4:10 PM Tuesday 11/19/19 4:10 PM
11/26/19    <None> Tuesday (Parent-Teacher Conferences-Early Release) 11/26/19
(Parent-Teacher Conferences-Early Release)
12/03/19    4:10 PM Tuesday 12/03/19 4:10 PM
12/10/19    4:10 PM Tuesday 12/10/19 4:10 PM
Don't see something that suits your child's interest or schedule? Let us know what classes you're looking for at info@yourafterschool.com