Slimy, Scaly, Ooey, Gooey Science

Stamford Museum and Nature Center
Ridgebury Elementary School: Cafeteria (location info)
Wednesday, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
01/09/19 - 04/03/19 (13 weeks)

Register

Explore herpetology, the science of reptiles and amphibians, learn about polymers by making our own slime, get our hands dirty by planting, and meeting some worms and more!  Discover nature’s recyclers, make recycled paper, explore the fungus among us, and more!

Upcoming Meetings
01/09/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 01/09/19 3:30 PM
01/16/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 01/16/19 3:30 PM
01/23/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 01/23/19 3:30 PM
01/30/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 01/30/19 3:30 PM
02/06/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 02/06/19 3:30 PM
02/13/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 02/13/19 3:30 PM
02/20/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 02/20/19 3:30 PM
02/27/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 02/27/19 3:30 PM
03/06/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 03/06/19 3:30 PM
03/13/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 03/13/19 3:30 PM
03/20/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 03/20/19 3:30 PM
03/27/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 03/27/19 3:30 PM
04/03/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 04/03/19 3:30 PM
Don't see something that suits your child's interest or schedule? Let us know what classes you're looking for at info@yourafterschool.com