Tennis

Mr. Chase/Chase Tennis Programs
Branchville Elementary School: Gymnasium (location info)
Wednesday, 3:25 PM - 4:25 PM
01/09/19 - 03/20/19 (11 weeks)

Come and play the lifetime sport of tennis! Learn the fundamentals of the forehand, backhand, volley, serve, scoring, strategy, and overhead smash while playing fun-filled games and drills.

Upcoming Meetings
01/09/19    3:25 PM Wednesday 01/09/19 3:25 PM
01/16/19    3:25 PM Wednesday 01/16/19 3:25 PM
01/23/19    3:25 PM Wednesday 01/23/19 3:25 PM
01/30/19    3:25 PM Wednesday 01/30/19 3:25 PM
02/06/19    3:25 PM Wednesday 02/06/19 3:25 PM
02/13/19    3:25 PM Wednesday 02/13/19 3:25 PM
02/20/19    3:25 PM Wednesday 02/20/19 3:25 PM
02/27/19    3:25 PM Wednesday 02/27/19 3:25 PM
03/06/19    3:25 PM Wednesday 03/06/19 3:25 PM
03/13/19    3:25 PM Wednesday 03/13/19 3:25 PM
03/20/19    3:25 PM Wednesday 03/20/19 3:25 PM
Don't see something that suits your child's interest or schedule? Let us know what classes you're looking for at info@yourafterschool.com