Mix It Up Sports

Mr. Torpey
Farmingville Elementary School: Gymnasium (location map)
Tuesday, 4:10 PM - 5:10 PM
01/08/19 - 04/02/19 (12 weeks)

Register

Play different sports, learn fundamentals and strategies, and have fun! Focus on teamwork, cooperation, tolerance, sportsmanship, and fair play. Each session comprises of a relay race, and two games including: kickball, mattball, sharks and minnows, steal the bacon, soccer, dodgeball, football, basketball and floor hockey.

Upcoming Meetings
01/08/19    4:10 PM Tuesday 01/08/19 4:10 PM
01/15/19    4:10 PM Tuesday 01/15/19 4:10 PM
01/22/19    4:10 PM Tuesday 01/22/19 4:10 PM
01/29/19    4:10 PM Tuesday 01/29/19 4:10 PM
02/05/19    4:10 PM Tuesday 02/05/19 4:10 PM
02/12/19    4:10 PM Tuesday 02/12/19 4:10 PM
02/19/19    <None> Tuesday (February Recess) 02/19/19
(February Recess)
02/26/19    4:10 PM Tuesday 02/26/19 4:10 PM
03/05/19    4:10 PM Tuesday 03/05/19 4:10 PM
03/12/19    4:10 PM Tuesday 03/12/19 4:10 PM
03/19/19    4:10 PM Tuesday 03/19/19 4:10 PM
03/26/19    4:10 PM Tuesday 03/26/19 4:10 PM
04/02/19    4:10 PM Tuesday 04/02/19 4:10 PM
Don't see something that suits your child's interest or schedule? Let us know what classes you're looking for at info@yourafterschool.com